Staff

Avatar with Team spelled out and Directory Lettering

Faculty & Staff

NameTitleEmail
Mrs. Teresa ChildersPrincipaltbchilde@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Cindy WyneSecretarycindy.wyne@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Tanya ShinglerCounselor
tshingler@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Sarah Critchfield PSSN Countywidesecritchfield@k12.wv.us
Sara MoorePre-K Teachersara.linger@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Dawn WilsonPre-K Aidedawn.nottingham@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Joyce StumpKindergarten Teacherjahamric@k12.wv.us
Mrs. April GarrettKindergarten Aideagarrett@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Andrea Russell1st Grade Teacherarussell@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Eva Riffle2nd Grade Teacheremriffle@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Kayla Rose3rd Grade Teacherkayla.rose@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Jessica Vanernick4th Grade Teacherjdrichardson@k12.wv.us
Ms. Sherri Stalnaker5th Grade Teachersstalnak@k12.wv.us
Ms. Diane AllisonSpecial Education Teachermdalliso@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Tammy ArnoldTitle 1 Teachertammy.arnold@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Kelly WagonerPhysical Education Teacherkcwagoner@k12.wv.us
Heather NuzumCustodianheather.nuzum@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Susie AllenCookseallen@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Debra DrakeCookdkdrake@k12.wv.us
Marysa ReelSpeechmarysa.reel@k12.wv.us