Avatar with Team spelled out and Directory Lettering

Faculty & Staff

NameTitleEmail
Mrs. Teresa ChildersPrincipaltbchilde@k12.wv.us
Ms. Cindy WyneSecretarycindy.wyne@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Tanya ShinglerCounselor
tshingler@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Kayla RosePre-K Teacherkayla.rose@k12.wv.us
Ms. Krista WilliamsPre-K Aidekrista.williams@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Joyce StumpKindergarten Teacherjahamric@k12.wv.us
Mrs. April GarrettKindergarten Aideagarrett@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Andrea Russell1st Grade Teacherarussell@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Eva Riffle2nd Grade Teacheremriffle@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Mary Ramsey3rd Grade Teachermary.ramsey@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Jessica Vanernick4th Grade Teacherjdrichardson@k12.wv.us
Ms. Sherri Stalnaker5th Grade Teachersstalnak@k12.wv.us
Ms. Diane AllisonSpecial Education Teachermdalliso@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Tammy ArnoldTitle 1 Teachertammy.arnold@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Kelly WagonerPhysical Education Teacherkcwagoner@k12.wv.us
Caleb ShaverCustodian
Mrs. Susie AllenCookseallen@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Lori FerrelCook
Marysa ReelSpeechmarysa.reel@k12.wv.us