Avatar with Team spelled out and Directory Lettering

Faculty & Staff

NameTitleEmail
Mrs. Robin LewisPrincipalwshahan@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Dawn CutlipSecretarycdcutlip@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Tanya ShinglerCounselor
tshingler@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Sarah Critchfield PSSN Countywidesecritchfield@k12.wv.us
Sara MoorePSSNsara.linger@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Joyce StumpKindergarten Teacherjahamric@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Tammy Brown1st Grade Teachertmbrown@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Eva Riffle2nd Grade Teacheremriffle@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Kayla Rose3rd Grade Teachersara.linger@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Andrea Russell 4th Grade Teachererica.perdue@k12.wv.us
Ms. Sherri Stalnaker5th Grade Teachersstalnak@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Jessica Vanernick6th Grade Teacherkayla.rose@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Kelly WagonerPhysical Education Teacherkcwagoner@k12.wv.us
Ms. Dian AllisonSpecial Education Teachermdalliso@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Stella VartheyanyosSpecial Education Teachersvarthey@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Tammy ArnoldTitle 1 Teachertammy.arnold@k12.wv.us
Mr. Alan StraderCustodianarstrader@k12.wv.us
Mr. Rick NormanCustodian
Mrs. Susie AllenCookseallen@k12.wv.us
Mrs. Debra DrakeCookdkdrake@k12.wv.us